Heavy Metal Kings - Heavy Metal Kings CD - CDs

Heavy Metal Kings CD

Add to cart:
  • Add item to cart

This is a preorder available on April 5th, 2011

Heavy Metal Kings Tracklisting:

1. Keeper Of The Seven Keys
2. Eye Is The King
3. Impaled Nazarene
4. Children Of God
5. Blood Meridian
6. Oath Of The Goat
7. King Diamond
8. The Vice Of Killing featuring Reef the Lost Cauze and Sabac Red
9. Devil?s Rebels featuring Crypt the Warchild
10. Age Of Quarrel
11. Metal In Your Mouth featuring Q-Unique and Slaine
12. Terror Network
13. Leviathan (The Spell Of Kingu)
14. The Crown Is Mine
15. Splatterfest
16. The Final Call