I Am Empire - Anchors - CDs


Add to cart:
  • Add item to cart

I Am Empire will be releasing their sophomore record Anchors on Tooth & Nail Records on March 26, 2013. Produced and mixed by producer Brian McTernan (Thrice, Circa Survive, Darkest Hour), Anchors is the perfect follow-up to their 2011 debut release Kings. Kings reached #35 on the Billboard Christian Albums chart and #40 on the Billboard Heatseekers chart, selling well over 1,000 copies first week.

Anchors features the singles “Gravity Bomb” and “Sing,” and I Am Empire will be touring throughout 2012 to support the record, including hitting all of the major summer festivals.

Track Listing:
1. Gravity Bomb
2. Gasoline
3. All Around Me Now
4. Labor
5. Sing
6. The Mastermind Is Me
7. Tell Me Mirror
8. Daylight
9. Remedy
10. Blackout