• Folly - Insanity Later - CDs

    Insanity Later

    Add to cart:
    • Add item to cart

    Track Listing:

    1.The Morning Song
    2.Please Don\'t Shoot The Piano Player, He\'s Doing The Best He Can
    3. Repeat, I Repeat, Repeat
    4. I\'ve Been Running For Miles, Davis
    5. Discussion Is For The Pigs
    6. The Last Letter We Ever Wrote
    7. Pterodactyls In America
    8. Serenity Now!
    9. Today Jeremy Challenges The World
    10. The City Is Drowning
    11. Sweet Water Death
    12. The Weak And The Wounded