As Tall As Lions - You Can't Take It With You Deluxe Edition - CDs

You Can't Take It With You Deluxe Edition

Add to cart:
  • Add item to cart

This product comes with an exclusive EP which is a compilation of instrumental pieces recorded during the writing process of You Can’t Take It With You. It includes 'Drummy,' 'Chutes and Ladders' and more. This deluxe edition contains the CD with bonus tracks and DVD which has a documentary of the making of You Can't Take it With You and over 30 minutes of live footage of As Tall As Lions in NYC.

1. Circles
2. Sixes & Sevens
3. You Can't Take It With You
4. Go Easy
5. Duermete
6. In Case of Rapture
7. We's Been Waitin'
8. Is This Tomorrow?
9. Sleepyhead
10. The Narrows
11. Lost My Mind
12. Home Is Where You’re Happy *
13. That’s What You Get *
14. Sleepyhead (demo) *